Kontakt

WS-TRADE
ul. Generała Fieldorfa Nila 18/25
24-100 Puławy
woj. lubelskie

Tel.: 81 881 62 80

Fax: 81 881 62 80

e-mail: biuro@wstrade.pl

 

Zboża i produkty zbożowe:

Skup zbóż:

Dariusz Wnuk 504 082 112 d.wnuk@wstrade.pl

Rafał Więszyk 504 082 106 r.wieszyk@wstrade.pl

Karolina Gawinek 508 430 051 k.gawinek@wstrade.pl

 

Sprzedaż zbóż:

Hanna Wnuk  501 459 284 a.wnuk@wstrade.pl

Karolina Gawinek 508 430 051 k.gawinek@wstrade.pl

 
 
Import zbóż: 

Marek Kukier 690 307 367 m.kukier@wstrade.pl

Monika Gulewska 508 430 050 m.gulewska@wstrade.pl

Mariia Kurban 509 942 079 m.kurban@wstrade.pl

 

Pasze:

Małgorzata Kopacz 504 082 108 m.kopacz@wstrade.pl

 

Eksport zbóż:

Marek Kukier 690 307 367 m.kukier@wstrade.pl

Paweł Gdesz 504 082 118 p.gdesz@wstrade.pl
 

Formularz kontaktowy:


* wszystkie pola są wymagane

Pokaż WSTRADE na większej mapie