Kontakt

WS-TRADE
ul. Generała Fieldorfa Nila 18/25
24-100 Puławy
woj. lubelskie

Tel.:(81)881-62-80                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Fax:(81)881-62-80

e-mail: biuro@wstrade.pl

 

Zarząd:

Tadeusz Sadurski 502-108-108 t.sadurski@wstrade.pl


Zboża i produkty zbożowe:

Skup zbóż:

Dariusz Wnuk 504-082-112 d.wnuk@wstrade.pl

Rafał Więszyk 504-082-106 r.wieszyk@wstrade.pl

Karolina Gawinek 508-430-051 k.gawinek@wstrade.pl

 

Sprzedaż zbóż:

Ewa Bernat 504-082-118 e.bernat@wstrade.pl
Hanna Wnuk  501-459-284 a.wnuk@wstrade.pl
 
 
Import zbóż: 

Marek Kukier 690-307-367 m.kukier@wstrade.pl

Monika Gulewska 508-430-050 m.gulewska@wstrade.pl
Rafał Plewiński 500-644-036 r.plewinski@wstrade.pl

 

Pasze:

Małgorzata Kopacz 504-082-108 m.kopacz@wstrade.pl

 

Eksport zbóż:

Marek Kukier 690-307-367 m.kukier@wstrade.pl

Kamil Nasalski 512-233-382 k.nasalski@wstrade.pl


 

Formularz kontaktowy:


* wszystkie pola są wymagane

Pokaż WSTRADE na większej mapie